top of page

Sweetwater Legislative Debates!

Click HERE to watch the Legislative Debates held on October 11th! Thank you Rock Springs Chamber of Commerce and Wyo4News!

House District 17: Republican JT Larson vs Democrat Representative Chad Banks

House District 18: Republican Representative Scott Heiner vs Libertarian Dennis Laughlin

House District 39: Republican Cody Wylie vs Libertarian Representative Marshall Burt

House District 48: Republican Representative Clark Stith vs Libertarian Misty Morris

Senate District 13: Republican Stacy Jones vs Democrat Leesa Kuhlmann

The debates were held at Western Wyoming Community College and streamed Facebook Live by Wyo4News and Rock Springs Chamber of Commerce. They have now been uploaded to YouTube.

Share this to all of your friends who do not have Facebook so they can watch the debates.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page