What's the Scoop? Candidate Meet and Greet

Free to attend and open to everyone! The primary is where most of this year's election winners will be determined, so we invite everyone to meet the Republican candidates!

What's the Scoop? Candidate Meet and Greet!

State, County, and City candidates will be in attendance. Come get a scoop of ice cream, mingle, and meet your candidates. We will also be holding a small silent auction and selling our Big Scary Gun raffle tickets.

Wednesday, July 13th at 6pm - 8pm

Expedition Island Pavilion

475 South 2nd East in Green River

Paid for by the SweetwaterGOP. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.

Recent Posts

See All